Skip to main content

Our Reviews

T P (Client) on Thursday 26 January 2017. Relates to December 2016.

How refreshing and fortunate to find a care company such as Crossroads Care.

We have been using them for more than four years and no hiccups, such a professional, efficient and versatile group of people. If money was the barometer, then it's high value.

An all round professionalism, which gives peace of mind - invaluable. 

How likely would you be to recommend Crossroads Care (Richmond and Kingston upon Thames)? Extremely Likely


 

Average Rating: 5 out of 5

Overall Standard: Excellent

Staff: Excellent:

Care/Support: Excellent

Management: Excellent

Value for Money: Excellent

Margaret D (Wife of Client) on Thursday 15 December 2016. Relates to December 2016.

A very caring, professional organisation. Well trained, confident staff. Organisation does it's best to accommodate one's needs. I have received support from the organisation for a number of years, usually from the same carer. A very valuable service for both the carer and the cared for person. Every client has a care plan development through an assessment with the carer and the cared for as appropriate. Support has been provided at short notice to meet an additional needs. The organisation has the cared for person and the care at the forefront of the service delivery.

How likely would you be to recommend Crossroads Care (Richmond and Kingston upon Thames)? Extremely Likely


 

Average Rating: 5 out of 5

Overall Standard: Excellent

Staff: Excellent:

Care/Support: Excellent

Management: Excellent

Treated with Dignity: Excellent

Value for Money: Excellent

Iris H (Client) on Tuesday 1 November 2016. Relates to November 2016.

My Carer was very supportive when I had to look after my late husband, who had dementia. I liked her so much, I have asked her to continue to visit me.

Nothing is too much trouble for my Care Support Worker; it's a pleasure to see her.

Whatever you ask her to do, she will do; chats, tidies up, takes me out.

How likely would you be to recommend Crossroads Care (Richmond and Kingston upon Thames)? Extremely Likely

 

Average Rating: 5 out of 5

Overall Standard: Excellent

Staff: Excellent:

Care/Support: Excellent

Management: Excellent

Treated with Dignity: Excellent

Value for Money: Excellent

Valerie (Client) on Tuesday 9 February 2016.

Crossroads Care gave me 4 hours per week on charity to help me with my son, who at the time was 5 years old and diagnosed with Cerebral Palsy and global development delay. I also have a daughter 4 years older and had just separated from the father of the children. The care support worker came one evening a week to give me a much needed break and give me the opportunity to have a time to catch up with friends and just have a rest, going to the cinema or theatre or just sit in another room and get some work done!

How likely would you be to recommend Crossroads Care (Richmond and Kingston upon Thames)? Extremely Likely


 

Average Rating: 5 out of 5

Overall Standard: Excellent

Staff: Excellent:

Care/Support: Excellent

Management: Excellent

Treated with Dignity: Excellent

Value for Money: Excellent

Margot (Client) on Monday 8 February 2016. Relates to January 2016.

The care support worker always has a smile on her face. She looked after my husband when he was dying and she still visits me now. She keeps me company, has a chat and does the shopping. I like the fact that the same care support worker visits.

How likely would you be to recommend Crossroads Care (Richmond and Kingston upon Thames)? Extremely Likely

 

Average Rating: 5 out of 5

Overall Standard: Excellent

Staff: Excellent:

Care/Support: Excellent

Management: Excellent

Treated with Dignity: Excellent

Value for Money: Excellent

Crossroads Care

 

Crossroads Care Richmond & Kingston

1 Beverley Court
26 Elmtree Road
Teddington
Middlesex
TW11 8ST


Charity No. 1053224

 

CONTACT US

020 8943 9421

 

CONNECT

Facebook Twitter

Copyright © 2017
Crossroad Care - Richmond & Kingston upn Thames